Editorial Team


Dr. Nasir Ahmad Ganaie

Department of Political Science,

School of Social Sciences,

University of Hyderabad, India.

e-mail id: nasir@uohyd.ac.in


Associate Editors

Dr. Md. Abdul Kabil Khan,

Assistant Professor,

Department of Media Studies and Journalism,                                                           

University of Liberal Arts,


e-mail id: abdul.kabil@ulab.edu.bd

Contact Number: +88029661255, +8801705059549


Dr. Boroka Prohaszka Rad,

Assistant Professor,

Department of Humanities,

Sapientia Hungarian University of Transylvania

e-mail id: prohaszkaboroka@uni.sapientia.ro


Dr. Dipu Varghese,

Head, Department of Management,

MET'S College of Advanced Studies, Mala. 

Kerala, India

e-mail id: dr.dipu@metscas.ac.in


Dr. Binu P C,

Librarian (UGC),

St. Paul’s College, Kalamassery, India

e-mail id: librarian@stpauls.ac.in


Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar,

Visiting Professor and Academician,

General Secretary, Global Citizens Peace Federation,

New Delhi, India

e-mail id: dineshkumar.a@dsengg.ac.in


Dr. K.S. Meenakshisundaram,

Former Director,

Amet Business School, Amet University,

Chennai, India

e-mail id: dean@grt.edu.in